Makar Sankranti
    Sunday, January 18, 15
Dolo Purnima & Holi
    Sunday, March 8, 15
Pana Sankranti/Odiys New Year
    Sunday, April 19, 15
Snana Purnima :
    Sunday, July 1, 18
Netro Utshav :
    Friday, July 13, 18
Ratha Yatra :
    Saturday, July 14, 18
Bahuda Yatra :
    Sunday, July 22, 18
Balabhadra Janma/ Rakhi Purnima
    Sunday, August 26, 18
Janmastami
    Sunday, September 2, 18
Ganesh Puja
    Sunday, September 13, 18
Durga Puja
    Sunday, October 19, 18
Walk-a-Thon – Saturday
    August 15, 15